Mercedes-Benz
Angus Young - Dealer Principal
Management
Tel: 02 9487 4344
angus.young@mbhornsby.com.au
James van de Scheur - Pre-owned and Light Commercial Vehicle Manager

Tel: 02 9487 4344
Mobile: 0451424434
james.vds@mbhornsby.com.au
Andrew Finch - AMG Sales Specialist
Vehicle Sales
Tel: 02 9487 4344
andrew.finch@mbhornsby.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Wade Fan - Corporate Sales Manager
Vehicle Sales
Tel: 02 9487 4344
wade.fan@mbhornsby.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new, Vans new
Sean Mason - Spare Parts
Service & Parts
Tel: 02 9487 4344
sean.mason@mbhornsby.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars parts, Vans parts
Harry Shah - Business Manager
Finance & Insurance
Tel: 02 9487 4344
harry.shah@mbhornsby.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new, Vans new
Jamil Syeed - Business Manager
Finance & Insurance
Tel: 02 9487 4344
harry.shah@mbhornsby.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new, Vans new
Luke Endean - Business Development Manager

Tel: 02 9487 4344
Luke.endean@mbhornsby.com.au
Mitch Mulally - Operations Manager

Tel: 02 9487 4344
mitch.mulally@mbhornsby.com.au
Andy Tang - Service Advisor

Tel: 02 9487 4344
andy.tang@mbhornsby.com.au
Lewis Strachan - Service Manager

Tel: 02 9487 4344
lewis.strachan@mbhornsby.com.au
Courtney Steele - Sales Executive

Tel: 02 9487 4344
Courtney.steele@mbhornsby.com.au
Alexander Doukhovnikov - Warranty Clerk
Service & Parts
Tel: 02 9487 4344
alexander.doukhovnikov@mbhornsby.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars service, Vans service