Mercedes-Benz
Angus Young - Dealer Principal
Management
Tel: 02 9487 4344
angus.young@mbhornsby.com.au
Corrie Taylor - New Vehicle Sales Manager
Management
Tel: 02 9487 4344
corrie.taylor@mbhornsby.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new, Passenger cars used, Vans new
Andrew Finch - AMG Sales Specialist
Vehicle Sales
Tel: 02 9487 4344
andrew.finch@mbhornsby.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Wade Fan - Corporate Sales Manager
Vehicle Sales
Tel: 02 9487 4344
wade.fan@mbhornsby.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new, Vans new
Blake Fraser - Sales Consultant
Vehicle Sales
Tel: 02 9487 4344
blake.fraser@mbhornsby.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new, Passenger cars used, Vans new
Jack Gilleland - Sales Consultant
Vehicle Sales
Tel: 02 9487 4344
jack.gilleland@mbhornsby.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new, Passenger cars used
Gillian Boyd - Pre Delivery Coordinator
Service & Parts
Tel: 02 9487 4344
gillian.boyd@mbhornsby.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new, Passenger cars used, Vans new
Janelle Laing - Reception
Customer Services
Tel: 02 9487 4344
janelle.laing@mbhornsby.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new, Passenger cars used, Vans new
Liz White - Reception & Customer Service
Marketing Team
Tel: 02 9487 4344
liz.white@mbhornsby.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new, Passenger cars parts, Passenger cars service, Vans new, Vans parts, Vans service
Waine Vella - Service Advisor
Service & Parts
Tel: 02 9487 4344
waine.vella@mbhornsby.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars service, Vans service
Wayne Bradford - Service Advisor
Service & Parts
Tel: 02 9487 4344
wayne.bradford@mbhornsby.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars service, Vans service
Sean Mason - Spare Parts
Service & Parts
Tel: 02 9487 4344
sean.mason@mbhornsby.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars parts, Vans parts
Angela Muldoon - Stock Controller

Tel: 02 9487 4344
angela.muldoon@mbhornsby.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new, Passenger cars used, Vans new
Harry Shah - Business Manager
Finance & Insurance
Tel: 02 9487 4344
harry.shah@mbhornsby.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new, Vans new
Jamil Syeed - Business Manager
Finance & Insurance
Tel: 02 9487 4344
harry.shah@mbhornsby.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new, Vans new
Mitch Mulally - Operations Manager

Tel: 02 9487 4344
mitch.mulally@mbhornsby.com.au
Alex Gestier - Pre Owned Manager

Tel: 02 9487 4344
alex.gestier@mbhornsby.com.au
Omer Sezign - Service Advisor

Tel: 02 9487 4344
omer.sezign@mbhornsby.com.au
Andy Tang - Service Advisor

Tel: 02 9487 4344
andy.tang@mbhornsby.com.au
Lewis Strachen - Service Manager

Tel: 02 9487 4344
lewis.strachen@mbhornsby.com.au
Alexander Doukhovnikov - Warranty Clerk
Service & Parts
Tel: 02 9487 4344
alexander.doukhovnikov@mbhornsby.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars service, Vans service