Mercedes-Benz
Darren Woods - General Manager Fixed Operations
Management
Tel: 02 9487 4344
darren.woods@mbhornsby.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars parts, Passenger cars service, Vans parts, Vans service
Corrie Taylor - General Sales Manager
Management
Tel: 02 9487 4344
corrie.taylor@mbhornsby.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new, Passenger cars used, Vans new
Andrew Finch - AMG Sales Specialist
Vehicle Sales
Tel: 02 9487 4344
andrew.finch@mbhornsby.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Wade Fan - Corporate Sales Manager
Vehicle Sales
Tel: 02 9487 4344
wade.fan@mbhornsby.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new, Vans new
Marcus Klanberck - Pre Owned Sales Manager
Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales
Tel: 02 9487 4344
marcus.klanberck@mbhornsby.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars used
Blake Fraser - Sales Consultant
Vehicle Sales
Tel: 02 9487 4344
blake.fraser@mbhornsby.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new, Passenger cars used, Vans new
Jack Gilleland - Sales Consultant
Vehicle Sales
Tel: 02 9487 4344
jack.gilleland@mbhornsby.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new, Passenger cars used
Milad Mirshafiei - Sales Consultant
Vehicle Sales
Tel: 02 9487 4344
milad.mirshafiei@mbhornsby.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new, Passenger cars used, Vans new
Michelle Lu - Sales Consultant
Vehicle Sales
Tel: 02 9487 4344
michelle.lu@mbhornsby.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new, Passenger cars used, Vans new
Harry Shah - Business Manager
Finance & Insurance
Tel: 02 9487 4344
harry.shah@mbhornsby.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new, Vans new
Jamil Syeed - Business Manager
Finance & Insurance
Tel: 02 9487 4344
My e-mail address
Contact person for: Passenger cars new, Vans new
Josh Banks - Service Advisor
Service & Parts
Tel: 02 9487 4344
josh.banks@mbhornsby.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars service, Vans service
Lisa O'Brien - Service Advisor
Service & Parts
Tel: 02 9487 4344
lisa.obrien@mbhornsby.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars service, Vans service
Waine Vella - Service Advisor
Service & Parts
Tel: 02 9487 4344
waine.vella@mbhornsby.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars service, Vans service
Wayne Bradford - Service Advisor
Service & Parts
Tel: 02 9487 4344
wayne.bradford@mbhornsby.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars service, Vans service
Sean Mason - Spare Parts
Service & Parts
Tel: 02 9487 4344
sean.mason@mbhornsby.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars parts, Vans parts
Alexander Doukhovnikov - Warranty Clerk
Service & Parts
Tel: 02 9487 4344
alexander.doukhovnikov@mbhornsby.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars service, Vans service
Cass Ryan - Marketing Coordinator
Marketing Team
Tel: 02 9487 4344
cass.ryan@mbhornsby.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new, Passenger cars parts, Passenger cars service, Passenger cars used, Vans new, Vans parts, Vans service
Liz White - Delivery Coordinator
Marketing Team
Tel: 02 9487 4344
liz.white@mbhornsby.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new, Passenger cars parts, Passenger cars service, Vans new, Vans parts, Vans service
Gillian Boyd - Pre Delivery Coordinator
Service & Parts
Tel: 02 9487 4344
gillian.boyd@mbhornsby.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new, Passenger cars used, Vans new
Janelle Laing - Reception
Customer Services
Tel: 02 9487 4344
janelle.laing@mbhornsby.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new, Passenger cars used, Vans new
Angela Muldoon - Stock Controller

Tel: 02 9487 4344
angela.muldoon@mbhornsby.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new, Passenger cars used, Vans new